News & Insights

Published on Tuesday, 19 March 2013 09:56

The hidden reserves of clean energy projects
Read more...

Published on Thursday, 14 March 2013 09:53

US Solar Market Grows 76% in 2012
Read more...

Published on Thursday, 17 January 2013 09:54

VC investments slide in Q4
Read more...

Published on Tuesday, 16 April 2013 14:58
  ITS wins Red Herring Top 100 Europe Award
  Read more...


Published on Wednesday, 12 December 2012 14:58
  Eco2 Energy provides green heating to Sweden's largest fuel company

Read more...

Published on Tuesday, 24 April 2012 13:16

Tripod Energy AB completes its first investment.

Read more...

Published on Monday, 03 December 2012 15:04
  ABB's transformers business has entered into a global agreement with Hexaformer AB of Sweden for
  a
 non-exclusive use of the Hexaformer technology.

Read more...

Published on Wednesday, 04 April 2012 13:14

Triventus valberedning föreslår ny ordförande.

Read more...

Published on Wednesday, 03 October 2012 12:15
  Grön Bakteriedödare, Bevattningsminimerare eller Biomassabränsle? 

Read more...

Published on Wednesday, 28 March 2012 13:11

REAC welcomes two new board members.

Read more...

Published on Wednesday, 19 September 2012 10:42
  Hexaformer signs a license agreement with Nordtrafo Produktion AB

Read more...

Published on Wednesday, 21 March 2012 12:34

Change of CEO at Innotech Solar

Read more...

Published on Wednesday, 12 September 2012 12:11
  REAC Fuel Nominated to 2012 Cleantech Company

Read more...

Published on Thursday, 01 March 2012 12:30

Havgul and Scatec Solar start joint venture in the USA 

Read more...

Published on Tuesday, 04 September 2012 11:35
  Innotech Solar Extends Product Warranties

Read more...

Published on Sunday, 15 January 2012 12:26

ITS is growing despite the challenging market situation.

Read more...

Published on Wednesday, 04 July 2012 11:39
  ITS – now member of CERES recycling program

Read more...

Published on Wednesday, 04 January 2012 12:24

Havgul is enthusiastic about the new Green Certificate system

Read more...

Published on Wednesday, 27 June 2012 11:23
  Innotech Solar Management System Successfully Granted Certification

Read more...